APPENDIX (Paragraph 4 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

SchoolBeaver Green Community Primary School
East Stour Primary School

Victoria Road Primary School

2. CANTERBURY

SchoolHerne CE Junior School
Reculver CE Primary School

St Anselm's Catholic School

3. DARTFORD

School Fleetwood Primary School

Sutton at Hone CÉ Primary School

4. DOVER

School

Ash, Cartwright and Kelsey CE Primary School

Green Park Community Primary School

Sandown School

Worth Primary School

5. GRAVESHAM

SchoolKings Farm Primary School

Northfleet Technology College

Riverview Junior School

Westcourt School

Whitehill Primary School

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Bower Grove School Staplehurst School

Staplehurst School

7. SEVENOAKS

School

Churchill CE Primary School

Churchill CE Primary School

Appointee

Mrs S Spiers

Mr G Saltmarsh

Mr G Adby

Appointee

Mr J Howes Mrs E Sawtell

Mrs A Rooke

Appointee

Mr J Cannon

Mr D Hubbard

Appointee

Mrs J Winstanley

Mrs S Soeters

Mrs S Butcher

Mr T Fisher

Appointee

Mrs R Eberetonbofa-Morah

Mrs P Hughes

Mrs S Compton

Mr S Carter

Mr G Wybar

Appointee

Mrs J Cousins

Mr S Hoult

Mr C Roome

Appointee

Mrs J Ingram

Mrs L Rodgers

Fordcombe CE Primary School Furness School Halstead Community Primary School High Firs Primary School Mrs P Hamilton-Brown Mr M Beeby Mrs C Harrison Mrs A Marshall

8. SHEPWAY

School

Selsted CE Primary School

Appointee

Mrs J Ibertson-Revell

9. SWALE

School

The Sheerness West Federation Bysing Wood Primary School Eastling Primary School Eastling Primary School Appointee

Mr J Duncan Mr P Oxberry Mr P Cheesman Mrs S Perks

10. THANET

School

Bromstone Primary School
St Anthony's School
The Ellington and Hereson School

Appointee

Mrs C Moulton Mr G Lloyd-James Mrs C Moulton

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Offham Primary School Shipbourne School

Appointee

Mr M Worrall Mr P Neal

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Capel Primary School
Oakley School
Paddock Wood Primary School
Rusthall St Paul's CE (VA) Primary School
St Barnabas CE (VA) Primary School

Appointee

Mrs W Hale Mrs C Holland Mrs S Bullock Mr C Elwood Mrs E MacIldowie

- 13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS
- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Dr A Norley Mrs J Brooke

16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES